Logiciel Ra Workshop - Mise en œuvre

Pour utiliser le logiciel Ra Workshop à la capacité maximale et pour obtenir un retour sur l’investissement plus rapide, Pyramid Software offre des services de mise en œuvre et des méthodologies conçues pour répondre à tous les besoins du flux de travail de fabrication de fenêtres et de portes, allant de l'analyse stratégique et de la planification, à l'optimisation du système et à la formation des utilisateurs.

L'équipe de Pyramid Software peut résoudre tous ces problèmes et proposer des solutions appropriées afin de les résoudre dans un processus de mise en œuvre qui se fera sur le site du client, en analysant, en planifiant et en optimisant les processus actuels.

La mise en œuvre est divisée en 3 étapes:

  1. Phase de pré-mise en œuvre. Cela se fera dans notre siège à Bucarest et il a pour but de recueillir autant d'informations sur vos processus d'estimation et de fabrication que possible. C'est le moment où nous commençons à travailler sur la base de données initiale en ajoutant les systèmes de profil et les systèmes matériels que vous avez commandés. Notre équipe vous enverra une documentation spéciale à remplir. Une fois que nous aurons ces informations, nous pourrons planifier la mise en œuvre sur site.

Si vous avez des machines CNC, notre équipe de développement communiquera avec le fournisseur de la CNC et nous recevrons les informations requises pour contrôler la machine et commencer la phase de mise en œuvre. Le développement personnalisé se fait dans cette étape afin d'implémenter le format d'exportation de fichiers de votre machine.

  • 2. Phase de mise en place sur site Pyramid Software déploiera une équipe de 2-3 membres spécialisés dans l'analyse des coûts, la définition de la base de données, les flux de production, le développement personnalisé et la formation des utilisateurs. L'étape sur place prend entre 2-3 semaines selon les objectifs définis et la taille de l'usine. Les usines qui utilisent un grand nombre de systèmes de profil intégrés aux centres d'usinage devraient comprendre que la mise en œuvre prendra plus.

Voici quelques-unes des tâches principales que notre équipe accomplira lors de la visite dans votre entreprise:

  • Joueurs clés. Rencontrer tous les facteurs de décision pour rassembler toutes les données nécessaires pour finaliser le processus de mise en œuvre. Définir les objectifs de mise en œuvre et les personnes responsables.
  • Flux de production Sur la base des informations recueillies auprès de votre entreprise, nous pouvons proposer d'optimiser le processus de production actuel pour augmenter votre vitesse de production. Nous allons vous former comment utiliser l'application dans l'environnement de production, quels rapports doivent être imprimés et la manière dont seront utilisés dans l'atelier de production.
  • Vérification des cotes de découpe. Nous allons commencer par travailler sur des projets réels et tester les listes de découpe pour différentes fenêtres et portes à partir des cas les plus couramment utilisés jusqu'à des cas particuliers. Les résultats de Ra Workshop seront comparés aux calculs manuels.
  • La vérification de la nomenclature. Des projets spéciaux seront créés afin de vérifier le bon de consomme et de s'assurer que nous disposons d'une liste précise de matériel et d'accessoires. Si nécessaire, les modifications seront effectuées sur place, en fonction de vos besoins en personnel. C'est une bonne occasion pour eux d'être formés pour gérer et mettre à jour les bases de données par eux-mêmes.
  • Intégration CNC. Un processus de test complet sera lancé afin de confirmer que Ra Workshop est capable de s'intégrer à la machine. Comme cette étape est confirmée, des projets concrets seront lancés dans la production en fonction du Ra Workshop. Si des modifications doivent être apportées au processus d'automatisation de la machine, notre équipe de développement pourra le faire sur place.
  • La mise à jour des prix. Une bonne nomenclature vous permettront d'avoir une base de données précise. En fonction du prix d'achat, nous établirons une formule de calcul des coûts qui répondra aux besoins de votre entreprise et calculera automatiquement le coût de production et le prix de vente pour chaque fenêtre / porte.
  • Formation. • Nous allons à apprendre votre personnel du département de ventes pour utiliser Ra Workshop correctement et pour gérer le processus de vente. Nous allons former votre personnel pour apporter des modifications à la base de données. Vous devez savoir que vous aurez un accès complet à la base de données. Vous pourrez définir la modification des données existantes, ajouter de nouveaux systèmes de profil, ajouter de nouveaux systèmes de quincaillerie, etc. Le fait de pouvoir modifier et contrôler votre propre base de données est un facteur clé de cette implémentation.
  • 3. Phase post-implémentation. La dernière étape de la mise en œuvre se fera au siège de Bucarest et aboutira à un ensemble de procédures qui aideront votre équipe (en particulier les nouveaux membres qui se joindront plus tard) à utiliser le système à son maximum potentiel et à suivre les résultats de la mise en œuvre.

OBJECTIF DE MISE EN ŒUVRE

À la fin de la mise en œuvre, vous devez vous attendre à ce qui suit:

  1. Le processus de gestion des fenêtres et des portes suivra des flux de travail automatiques organisés.
  2. Temps amélioré pour différentes opérations. Cela signifie que vous pourrez servir votre client plus rapidement et fabriquer des fenêtres et des portes plus rapidement:
  3. Estimation plus rapide et précise
  4. Gagnez du temps car le service de production recevra les projets déjà conçus dans Ra Workshop et ne fera que la vérification.
  5. Accélérez le processus de fabrication en calculant automatiquement les listes de coupe, les bons de commande et les nomenclatures
  6. Diminuez vos pertes de profils. L'optimisation de la coupe vous aidera à réduire le pourcentage de gaspillage sous 5%..
  7. Moins d'erreurs. Grâce aux devis automatisés et aux calculs automatisés, vous éliminerez la plupart des erreurs qui surviennent dans une usine.

Différentes entreprises ont des objectifs différents et cela rend chaque implémentation différente. Nous avons l'expérience pour faire face à ces changements et nous ajustons nos stratégies à chaque fois pour atteindre nos objectifs. La personnalisation et le développement personnalisé ne sont que quelques-unes de nos activités.

Une implémentation Ra Workshop est un travail de collaboration entre votre équipe et la nôtre. Nous ne pouvons pas le faire sans le soutien de vos employés clés, alors assurez-vous qu'ils sont disponibles lorsque vous planifiez la mise en œuvre.

Il n'est pas obligatoire que la mise en œuvre complète se fasse en une seule étape. En fonction de votre statut actuel et des objectifs que vous visez, il est possible de diviser la mise en œuvre en 2-3 tours.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions.

Partager cette publication

Partager sur facebook
Facebook
Partager sur twitter
Twitter
Partager sur linkedin
LinkedIn

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Voulez-vous commencer?

Vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de commentaires ci-dessous pour soumettre vos questions ou discuter avec nous en temps réel en utilisant la fonction de chat en direct.

En envoyant ce message, vous acceptez de recevoir des communications marketing de notre part

Siège Social de Pyramid Software

Rue Doamna Oltea Nr. 76 Secteur 2,
020231 Bucarest, ROUMANIE

Soutien Technique

Ventes

© Copyright 2020 RA Workshop

fr_FRFR
Visit us at
Glass Build!
September 13-15
Atlanta, GA

End Of The
Year Sales

ESCOMPTES JUSQU'À 35%

Comme c'est devenu une tradition pour notre entreprise, nous lançons notre Offre Spéciale de Fin d'Année 2020. Pour une période limitée, vous pouvez acheter des produits RA Workshop à des prix réduits comme suit:

0 %

escompte pour toutes les licences RA Workshop Express

0 %

escompte pour toutes les licences RA Workshop Server

0 %

escompte pour toutes les licences RA Workshop Professional

T&C - Discounts are available between November 16th to December 18th 2020. The offer is valid for packages with one year of software assurance only (read more about software assurance here: https://www.raworkshop.com/services/). Payment should be done 100% upfront, before license delivery.

Pour plus de détails, devis, factures, veuillez contacter notre équipe commerciale à sales@raworkshop.com

Please bare with us as we are sending your request to our servers. You may close this pop-up but please don't close the download page.

Up to this moment, Ra Workshop has already implemented the following list of machines.

Cutting centers: Elumatec E555/1 (DGX), Elumatec E255/A, Elumatec SBZ610, Graf Synergy Multifab 3000, Graf Synergy EX1 Protocol, Kaban Cut, Kaban 1030 / 1040 / 1070 (InfoSys), Murat TT 405, Murat Maxer, Pertici 500F2K, Pertici SC55, Rotox ZGS 314, Techna TK145/10 Gold, Soenen Hendrix DVE

Welding centers: Graf Synergy SL4FF, Graf Synergy AKS6100, Kaban, Murat, Sturtz 4HSM_JC, Sturtz 4VSM_JC, Sturtz SE-SL-HSM 30/36), Murat,
Soenen Hendrix Q4, Soenen Hendrix AKS1600, Soenen Hendrix 4HSM_JC/4VSM_JC

Machining centers: Articon SC-231, Elumatec SBZ 608, Graf Synergy STB Multifab 3000, Graf Synergy FAB CUT F1, Graf Synergy Fa1 Protocol, Kaban FA 10xx, Kaban SB3010, Mecal Kosmos 305, Murat NR 210, Murat SC220-40, SAC Sueri F300, Soukup Drilex, Soukup Spectra, Thorwesten PBZ

Profiling and tenoning: Soukup Wizzard, Soukup Crafter, Soukup Crossline 500

Ra Workshop Software – Implementation

In order to use Ra Workshop software at maximum capacity and to get a faster return of your investment (ROI), Pyramid Software offers implementation services and methodologies designed to address the entire windows and doors manufacturing workflow needs, ranging from strategic analysis and planning, to system optimization and users training.

Pyramid Software’s team can address all these issues and come with proper solutions in order to solve them in an implementation process that will be done on customer’s site, by analyzing, planning and optimizing the current processes.

The implementation is split in 3 steps:

  1. Pre-Implementation Phase. It will be done in our headquarters in Bucharest and its purpose is to gather as much information about your estimation and manufacturing processes as we can. This is the time when we start working on the initial database by adding the profile systems and the hardware systems that you ordered. Our team will send you some special documentation to be filled in. Once we have this information, we will be able to schedule the onsite implementation.

If you have CNC machines, our development team will get in touch with the CNC supplier and we will get the information required to control the machine and to start the implementation phase. Custom development is done in this stage in order to implement your machine’s file export format.

  • Onsite Implementation Phase. Pyramid Software will deploy a team of 2-3 members specialized in costing, database definition, workflows, custom development, training and CNC machining. The onsite stage will be decided based on the database size and the objectives we are targeting. Factories that use many profile systems integrated with machining centers should understand that the implementation will take more.

Here are some of the main tasks that our team will accomplish during the visit in your company:

  • Key players. Meeting with all decision factors to gather the information we need in order to successfully complete the project. Defining the implementation targets and the persons responsible.
  • Production workflow. Based on the information gathered from your company we may propose to optimize the current production process to increase your production speed. We will train you staff how to use the application in the production environment, what reports should be printed and how it will be used on the production floor.
  • Cutting calculations. We will start by working on real projects and test the cutting lists for different windows and doors starting with the most used up to the special cases. The Ra Workshop results will be compared with manual calculations.
  • BOM checking. Special projects will be created in order to check the BOM and to make sure that we have an accurate hardware and accessories list. If needed, changes will be done on the spot, based on your requirements. This is a good opportunity for them to be trained to manage and update the database by themselves.
  • CNC integration. A full test process will be launched in order to confirm that Ra Workshop is able to integrate with the machine. As this step is confirmed, real projects will be released into production based on the Ra Workshop CNC Add On.
  • Pricing. Updating all prices and having a correct BOM will assure that we have an accurate database. Based on the purchasing price we will setup a costing formula that will meet your company needs and automatically calculate the production cost and selling price for each window/door.
  • Training. We will train your staff from the estimation department to use Ra Workshop properly and to manage the quotation process. We will also train your staff to make changes to the database. You should know that you will have full access to the database. You will be able to define change existing data, to add new profile systems, to add new hardware systems, etc. Being able to change and control your own database is a key factor of this implementation.
  • Post Implementation Phase. The last step of the implementation will be done in Bucharest headquarters and will result in a set of procedures that will help your team (especially new members that will join later) to use the system at its maximum potential and track the implementation results.

IMPLEMENTATION TARGET

At the end of the implementation you need to expect the following

  1. The windows and doors business process will follow organized automatic workflows.
  2. Improved times for different operations. This means that you will serve your customer quicker and manufacture windows and doors faster by:
  3. Estimate faster and accurate
  4. Save time because the production department will receive the projects already designed in Ra Workshop and they will only do the checking.
  5. Speed up the manufacturing process by automatically calculate cutting lists, purchase orders and BOMs
  6. Decrease your profile losses. Cutting optimization will help you decrease the wastage percentage under 5%.
  7. Less errors. Due to automated quoting and automated calculations you will eliminate most of the errors that come up in a factory.

Different companies have different goals and this makes each implementation different. We have the experience to cope with these changes and we are adjusting our strategies each time to reach our targets. Customization and custom development are just some of the things we do.

A Ra Workshop implementation is a collaboration job between your team and ours. We cannot do it without the support of your key factor employees, so make sure that they are available when you schedule the implementation.

It is not mandatory that the entire implementation will be done in one step. Based on your current status and to the objectives you aim, it is possible to spit the implementation into 2-3 rounds.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions or suggestions.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Want to get started?

You can use the feedback form below to submit any questions you have or chat with us in real-time using the live chat feature.

By sending this message you opt in to receive marketing communications from us

Pyramid Software Headquarter

Str. Doamna Oltea Nr. 76 Sector 2,
020231 Bucharest, ROMANIA

Technical Support

Sales

© Copyright 2020 RA Workshop

en_USEN
fr_FRFR ro_RORO es_ESES bg_BGBG en_USEN
Visit us at
Glass Build!
September 13-15
Atlanta, GA

End Of The
Year Sales

UP TO 35% DISCOUNT

As it became a tradition for our company, we are launching our 2020 End of The Year Special Offer.

For a limited period of time, you can buy RA Workshop products at discounted prices as following:

0 %

discount on any RA Workshop Express license

0 %

discount on any RA Workshop Server license

0 %

discount on any RA Workshop Professional license

T&C - Discounts are available between November 16th to December 18th 2020. The offer is valid for packages with one year of software assurance only (read more about software assurance here: https://www.raworkshop.com/services/). Payment should be done 100% upfront, before license delivery.

For more details, quotations, invoices please contact our sales team at sales@raworkshop.com

Please bare with us as we are sending your request to our servers. You may close this pop-up but please don't close the download page.

Up to this moment, Ra Workshop has already implemented the following list of machines.

Cutting centers: Elumatec E555/1 (DGX), Elumatec E255/A, Elumatec SBZ610, Graf Synergy Multifab 3000, Graf Synergy EX1 Protocol, Kaban Cut, Kaban 1030 / 1040 / 1070 (InfoSys), Murat TT 405, Murat Maxer, Pertici 500F2K, Pertici SC55, Rotox ZGS 314, Techna TK145/10 Gold, Soenen Hendrix DVE

Welding centers: Graf Synergy SL4FF, Graf Synergy AKS6100, Kaban, Murat, Sturtz 4HSM_JC, Sturtz 4VSM_JC, Sturtz SE-SL-HSM 30/36), Murat,
Soenen Hendrix Q4, Soenen Hendrix AKS1600, Soenen Hendrix 4HSM_JC/4VSM_JC

Machining centers: Articon SC-231, Elumatec SBZ 608, Graf Synergy STB Multifab 3000, Graf Synergy FAB CUT F1, Graf Synergy Fa1 Protocol, Kaban FA 10xx, Kaban SB3010, Mecal Kosmos 305, Murat NR 210, Murat SC220-40, SAC Sueri F300, Soukup Drilex, Soukup Spectra, Thorwesten PBZ

Profiling and tenoning: Soukup Wizzard, Soukup Crafter, Soukup Crossline 500